Club Leconte

Contact us about touring the Club.

Interested In Membership


Christie Myers

Role: Membership Director
Phone Number: 865.523.0405 x234 
Email Christie Myers

Dining Hours

Sun Once Monthly
Mon 7 am – 3 pm
Tue-Thurs 7 am – 9 pm
Fri 7 am – 10 pm
Sat 5:30 – 10 pm

Our Team

Image

Steve Laney

Role: General Manager
Phone Number: 865.523.0405 x237
Email steve.laney@myclubleconte.com



 
Image

Michael Gallostra

Role: Executive Chef
Phone Number: 865.523.0405 x223
Email michael.gallostra@myclubleconte.com

Growing up in South Florida I gained a deep appreciation for Carribean cuisine. I began my culinary career in the early 90's. Honing my talents in Country Clubs and Hotels. I moved to Knoxville in 2005 to raise my family. I have been with Club LeConte since 2010.


Image

Margo Pressley

Role: Private Events Director
Phone Number: 865.523.0405 x233
Email margo.pressley@myclubleconte.com

Margo is from small town Springfield, Tennessee and is a graduate from UT Knoxville. She enjoys the fast atmosphere in the event industry and is passionate about her clients and building meaningful relationships. Margo is active in her community as well, volunteering for local nonprofits and events.  Her hobbies include travel and sports of any kind.


Barbra Ogle

Role: Food and Beverage Director
Email barbara.ogle@myclubleconte.com

 


Image

Kelsey Lynas

Role: Office Administrator
Phone Number: 865.523.0405 x233
Email kelsey.lynas@myclubleconte.com

Kelsey was raised in Knoxville and moved back after obtaining a degree in International Business at Florida International University in Miami, FL. She has an extensive hospitality background and enjoys working first hand with our members and looks forward to growing with the Club.


Heather Monterrey

Role: Membership Relations Director
Phone Number: 865.523.0405 x235 
Email heather.monterrey@myclubleconte.com
 

Christie Myers

Role: Membership Director
Phone Number: 865.523.0405 x234 
Email christie.myers@myclubleconte.com